You are here: on tour / Limited Journeys / 2001 Missouri
Monday, September 24, 2018

2001 Missouri march 25 - April 3

Missourians to Abolish the Death Penalty, along with many other state and local organizations will be sponsoring and hosting the Missouri Journey of Hope...From Violence to Healing. The Journey will feature talks by more than a dozen individuals who have lost a loved one to murder, but who remain opposed to the death penalty. Murder victims family members recall their tragedy, their struggle to heal and their reasons for supporting alternatives to the Death Penalty.

Itinerary

Sunday March 25, Kansas City
Monday March 26, Kansas City, St. Joseph
Tuesday March 27, Kansas City, Springfield
Wednesday March 28, Springfield
Thursday March 29, St. Louis
Friday March 30, St. Louis, Cape Girardeau
Saturday March 31, St. Louis, Cape Girardeau
Sunday April 1, St. Louis, Rolla, Hermann, Auxvasse, Fulton, Williamsburg, Jefferson City, Columbia
Monday April 2, Rolla, Jefferson City, Fulton, Columbia, Kirksville
Tuesday April 3, Jefferson City, State Capitol, Columbia